police - employees

Police Department

Iowa Park Police Department
ippd@iowapark.com

Robert Johnson

Chief of Police
940-592-2181
rjohnson@iowaparkpd.com

Chief Johnson is a 20 veteran of the Iowa Park Police Department. He believes in a continued partnership with the Citizens of Iowa Park and his employees for a safer community as well as a committed working relationship. Contact for Chief Johnson… Read More

Jimmy Eaton

Lieutenant
940-592-2181
jeaton@iowaparkpd.com

Investigations of criminal offenses are accomplished by a Professionally trained Criminal Investigator. The Criminal Investigator is also trained in crime scene search, and will many times collect evidence, take photographs and take command of the I… Read More

Steve Davis

Police Sergeant
940-592-2181
sdavis@iowaparkpd.com

Sherry Fowler

Police Sergeant
940-592-2181
sfowler@iowaparkpd.com

David Mauldwin

Police Sargeant
(940)592-2181
dmauldwin@iowaparkpd.com

Chris Kelmer

Police Corporal
(940)292-2181
ckelmer@iowaparkpd.com

Robin Morris

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police / Communications Supervisor
940-592-2181
rmorris@iowaparkpd.com