police - employees

Police Department

Iowa Park Police Department
ippd@iowapark.com

Steve Davis

Police Chief
940-592-2181
sdavis@iowaparkpd.com

Chief Davis is a 25 year veteran of the Iowa Park Police Department. He believes that a strong community bond and providing community orientated services is crucial for the purpose of ensuring the highest quality of life. He and his department are … Read More

David Mauldwin

Police Lieutenant
(940)592-2181
dmauldwin@iowaparkpd.com

Chris Kelmer

Police Sergeant
(940)292-2181
ckelmer@iowaparkpd.com

Sherry Fowler

Police Sergeant
940-592-2181
sfowler@iowaparkpd.com

Matt Ohm

Police Sergeant
(940)592-2181
mohm@iowaparkpd.com

Robin Morris

Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police / Communications Supervisor
940-592-2181
rmorris@iowaparkpd.com

Christine Dison

Animal Control Officer
(940)592-2181
cdison@iowaparkpd.com