City Council

Ray Schultz


Ray Schultz was elected as the Mayor of Iowa Park in May of 2014. Previously Mr. Schultz served two terms as a City Council member.

Sherrie Williams

Mayor Pro Tem Place 5

Sherrie Williams was elected Councilor, Place Five in May of 2003 and in 2011 was appointed to the position of Mayor Pro tem by her fellow council members where she continues to serve today. She currently serves on several Council committees includin… Read More

Lori Shierry

Council Woman Place 4

Elected 2010

Brad Wynn

Councilman Place 2

Elected 2016

Tim Sheppard

Councilman Place 1

Tim Sheppard was elected to Place 1 on the City Council in May 2013. He and wife Renee have resided in Iowa Park for approximately nine years and they have four children; Jessie, Cody, Cameron and Jarod Cooper. Tim owns and has operated Shep’s Cus… Read More