fire department - departments

Fire Department

The Iowa Park Fire Department held it’s annual banquet, January 2nd.  The new officers for 2016 are: Fire Chief: Andy Payne Assistant Fire Chief Fire Operations:  Patrick Moulton Assistant Fire Chief EMS Operations:  Lewis Skinner Captain:  David Golden Lieutenant:  Tristen Dozier Secretary:  Steve Marshall Trustees:  Nick Chapman, Charles Foster, and Tim Sousa Chaplain:  Eric Pankonien